East Valley Institute of Technology
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,690 · Average net price: Not reported
There are 3 automotive & diesel technician programs at 3 schools in Mesa, AZ in federal College Scorecard data. 2 are at public schools; 3 offer a certificate and 1 an associate degree. Median school-wide tuition and fees: $5,690 a year (from 3 schools reporting). We also track 4 scholarships that cover this trade. Nearby suburbs are on the Arizona page. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,690 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,358 · Average net price: $10,412
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $21,500 · Average net price: $30,010
We found 3 certificate or associate programs at 3 schools in Mesa, AZ in College Scorecard data, 2 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Mesa Community College (Mesa, $2,358); East Valley Institute of Technology (Mesa, $5,690); UEI College-Mesa (Mesa, $21,500). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.