J F Ingram State Technical College
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,084 · Average net price: Not reported
College Scorecard lists 4 carpentry programs at 4 schools in Alabama. 4 are at public schools; 4 offer a certificate and 0 an associate degree. Median school-wide tuition and fees: $5,545 a year (from 4 schools reporting). Most programs are in Deatsville (1), Gadsden (1), Muscle Shoals (1). We also track 4 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,084 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,608 · Average net price: $2,125
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,551 · Average net price: $4,245
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,540 · Average net price: $7,874
We found 4 certificate or associate programs at 4 schools in Alabama in College Scorecard data, 4 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Gadsden State Community College (Gadsden, $4,608); John C Calhoun State Community College (Tanner, $5,540); Northwest Shoals Community College (Muscle Shoals, $5,551). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.