Albany Technical College
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,364 · Average net price: $2,966
There are 18 carpentry programs at 18 schools in Georgia in federal College Scorecard data. 18 are at public schools; 18 offer a certificate and 5 an associate degree. Half of these schools charge under $3,464 a year in tuition and fees (18 reporting). Most programs are in Albany (1), Americus (1), Atlanta (1). We also track 4 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Updated
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,364 · Average net price: $2,966
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,992 · Average net price: $1,166
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,382 · Average net price: $2,240
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,282 · Average net price: $7,427
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,386 · Average net price: $12,185
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,052 · Average net price: $7,638
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,980 · Average net price: $8,202
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,516 · Average net price: $8,900
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,524 · Average net price: $15,675
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,540 · Average net price: $5,227
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,950 · Average net price: $4,043
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,380 · Average net price: $8,873
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,330 · Average net price: $3,457
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,388 · Average net price: $5,806
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,952 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,480 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,448 · Average net price: $8,881
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,268 · Average net price: $395
We found 18 certificate or associate programs at 18 schools in Georgia in College Scorecard data, 18 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Southern Regional Technical College (Thomasville, $2,952); Coastal Pines Technical College (Waycross, $3,268); Savannah Technical College (Savannah, $3,330). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.