Southwest Technology Center
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,905 · Average net price: $11,788
There are 24 carpentry programs at 24 schools in Oklahoma in federal College Scorecard data. 24 are at public schools; 24 offer a certificate and 0 an associate degree. Median school-wide tuition and fees: $3,579 a year (from 24 schools reporting). Most programs are in Oklahoma City (2), Altus (1), Ardmore (1). We also track 4 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Updated
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,905 · Average net price: $11,788
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $1,500 · Average net price: $17,098
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,125 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,659 · Average net price: $1,418
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,562 · Average net price: $9,557
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,000 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,400 · Average net price: $1,235
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,959 · Average net price: $5,184
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,100 · Average net price: $3,110
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,275 · Average net price: $11,421
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,783 · Average net price: $9,284
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $8,845 · Average net price: $2,196
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,880 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,240 · Average net price: $4,635
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,900 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $1,920 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,926 · Average net price: $9,885
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,318 · Average net price: $12,296
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,682 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,600 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,840 · Average net price: $8,334
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $1,000 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,318 · Average net price: $10,754
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,000 · Average net price: $2,239
We found 24 certificate or associate programs at 24 schools in Oklahoma in College Scorecard data, 24 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Mid-America Technology Center (Wayne, $1,000); Southern Oklahoma Technology Center (Ardmore, $1,500); Chisholm Trail Technology Center (Omega, $1,920). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.