Polytech Adult Education
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $1,545 · Average net price: Not reported
College Scorecard lists 1 electrician & lineworker program at 1 school in Delaware. 1 is at public schools; 1 offer a certificate and 0 an associate degree. Half of these schools charge under $1,545 a year in tuition and fees (1 reporting). We also track 5 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $1,545 · Average net price: Not reported
We found 1 certificate or associate programs at 1 schools in Delaware in College Scorecard data, 1 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Polytech Adult Education (Woodside, $1,545). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.