East Valley Institute of Technology
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,690 · Average net price: Not reported
We found 8 plumbing & pipefitting programs at 8 schools in Arizona. 8 are at public schools; 8 offer a certificate and 2 an associate degree. Half of these schools charge under $2,400 a year in tuition and fees (8 reporting). Most programs are in Mesa (2), Phoenix (2), Prescott (1). We also track 3 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Updated
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,690 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,358 · Average net price: $10,412
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,358 · Average net price: $12,137
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,358 · Average net price: $10,386
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,104 · Average net price: $3,681
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,358 · Average net price: $5,978
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $2,442 · Average net price: $3,976
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,150 · Average net price: $8,825
We found 8 certificate or associate programs at 8 schools in Arizona in College Scorecard data, 8 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Mesa Community College (Mesa, $2,358); GateWay Community College (Phoenix, $2,358); South Mountain Community College (Phoenix, $2,358). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.