Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,810 · Average net price: Not reported
There are 8 plumbing & pipefitting programs at 8 schools in Ohio in federal College Scorecard data. 8 are at public schools; 7 offer a certificate and 3 an associate degree. Median school-wide tuition and fees: $6,253 a year (from 8 schools reporting). Most programs are in Ashland (1), Cleveland (1), Columbus (1). We also track 3 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Updated
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,810 · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $3,249 · Average net price: $2,652
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,788 · Average net price: $7,667
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $4,525 · Average net price: $2,992
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $10,750 · Average net price: $14,301
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,397 · Average net price: $6,851
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,109 · Average net price: $10,862
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $18,495 · Average net price: $23,991
We found 8 certificate or associate programs at 8 schools in Ohio in College Scorecard data, 8 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Cuyahoga Community College District (Cleveland, $3,249); Lorain County Community College (Elyria, $4,525); Columbus State Community College (Columbus, $5,788). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.