Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $19,900 · Average net price: $18,833
We found 6 welding & machining programs at 6 schools in Massachusetts. 4 are at public schools; 6 offer a certificate and 0 an associate degree. Median school-wide tuition and fees: $6,376 a year (from 5 schools reporting). Most programs are in Boston (1), Fall River (1), Oxford (1). We also track 3 scholarships that cover this trade. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard (Oct 2026 release). Program lists show certificate and associate programs reported to the Department; schools that don't take federal aid may be missing.
Updated
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $19,900 · Average net price: $18,833
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $5,952 · Average net price: $10,095
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): Not reported · Average net price: Not reported
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $11,125 · Average net price: $13,664
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,004 · Average net price: $2,020
Tuition & fees (school-wide, per year): $6,376 · Average net price: $6,588
We found 6 certificate or associate programs at 6 schools in Massachusetts in College Scorecard data, 4 of them at public schools.
By school-wide yearly tuition and fees: Bristol Community College (Fall River, $5,952); Springfield Technical Community College (Springfield, $6,004); Quinsigamond Community College (Worcester, $6,376). Program costs can differ, so ask each school for the program's total cost.
The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard, which lists programs at schools that take part in federal student aid. Confirm details, licensing and current enrollment with the school.